1.4K Impressions so far on My LeoFinance Posts Shared on Twitter

1 Gz1EHI1yc3NsCCWZO1c9w.jpeg
Credits

Hello Lions! happy to see LeoFinance as a community is growing and LeoFinance as a project has developed a lot in the last year or so (thanks to the hard work being put by @khaleelkazi and his team).

LeoFinance team has been working hard on new projects plus they also realized the importance of spreading the word about LeoFinance to the rest of the people out there on the internet. Sponsoring PRs on different popular crypto platforms, creating and running social media accounts like Twitter etc.

I do like to play my part by sharing LeoFinance linked posts on Twitter and I feel good about receiving some fair impression on some of my Tweets while I have just started on Twitter.

This is the performance of my Tweets during 28 days of period

12.JPG

1.4k Impressions over the period of 28 days earning 49 impressions per day. Now let me remind you again, I have made my Twitter account just about a month before. If I work on my Twitter account grab some followers and keep them engaging, I will significantly increase the impressions. Not only the impressions but I may be able to earn some good amount of clicks on my links that will direct a good amount of traffic to LeoFinance.io.

Now, for the rest of the Hive community, who may be thinking, hmm, well, it's just LeoFinance, it would be good if it was Hive, I would say that LeoFinance is a part of Hive. Take Hive like a tree and all these frontends on Hive which include LeoFinance, 3Speak, Splinterlands, Peakd etc are its branches. So, if any of the frontend on Hive is thriving, it ultimately is valuing Hive itself.

Why I like the project @posh created by @acidyo, which rewards users sharing links of good content from Hive and some of it's frontends on Twitter just to spread the word about Hive and grab some more traffic.

I am thinking of each one of Hive user sharing his/her posts on Twitter, let's say if half of the Hive users share posts on Twitter, it could make a big difference.

And it's not only Twitter, we have other social media platforms as well like Facebook, Reddit etc.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now