She Let Go Of One To Gain Many



clbbqzkfj026f20oqc94s43l0_photo-1582782657709-a4a0fd0a767e.webp

Jackson Simmer in Unsplash

Most times in life we let go of things so dear to us for some reasons that may be good to us but to others displeasing. Too, there are many things that I felt it was so precious to me but because of what is ahead I just counted them as nothing.

Welcome to my blog today as I tell you a little story of that one thing I counted as nothing for the prize in wish I see ahead.

Everyone knows that child upbringing takes so much of the caregiver. I used caregiver because sometimes parents who are so busy with their day-to-day work do employ nannies to care for their children, so the stress I may say the parents face is transferred to the caregiver. You are blessed enough if the caregiver has a good heart if not so, your children will smell their ass.

So in my case, before I got married I have seen how some parents get caregivers to care for their children and how those maltreat the children, so in my heart, I always pray to have mine. Then I added that even if it's to stay home to give the need care I will..... see, there are things you say that God will just wait for you at the action point. When it came to do, anytime I want to get myself a work that short saying came back to me. Later on, I overcame the voice and started a business with my little son. Because it evolves frying and I was avoiding my son being hurt with oil, my attention to him went so down. Thank you to those thieves that discouraged me from continuing the business. I decided to go back home and take care of myself and my family. At this point, I realized I was already failing at a thing.

Suggestions started coming for me to look for another location. I refused and told them I should sleep every day while looking after my family shortly I got an opportunity to work from home which is this blogging am doing now. I was so happy because this time I don't need to get out of my house

Letting go of my business does not have any begat effect on me but rather a blessing. Blogging with hive now, through me getting this privilege I have used it too to bless others. Yes bless others, nothing less than 6 persons are currently working actively here and I intend that many more will join. Had it been that it was still my business it might not have sponsored that number now in meeting their daily needs and all that. Thanks to the thieves. There is always ability in disability, just see success and it will come.

This is an encouragement to someone who is giving up because of one thing or the other, just try some more. Also, make sure to be available for your children no matter what, you can only trust yourself not even 100% but you may not trust another to give your children that complete care. More so it is just for a while and they can care for themselves, pay the sacrifice today.

Thank you for visiting my blog. If you are yet to participate in this hive learners contest please check the latest publication and do the needful.

Bye for now


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency