Entry "BLUE" - POBphotocontest

Greetings from my little corner of the world!

It is #pobphotocontest time again!

This week's theme is 'Blue'

Anything I say about my reasons for taking photos of this seems almost obvious...I mean...look at those textures and colours, not to mention the absolutely lovely weathering on the walls and paint.

I didn't want to take these photos...I had to!

I spent some time trying to get the best angle for the shot. These were my favourites.

While looking for the blue room photos, I also happened to come across these:
So, as a bonus, here are some very friendly blue birds.

These guys we so relaxed around me that I was even able to touch them. (Even got some video footage of that, which was pretty great.)

Well, that'll have to be it for today...

Till next time!

Credit - All photos are my own, taken using Nikon D5000 camera

Banner created using Adobe Express

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency