Blast From The Past Beta Reward Card and Chaos Legion Pack Giveaway #79

Last Week's Giveaway

Last week I had another special giveaway. In addition to giving away this Exploding Dwarf Beta Reward Edition card,

Exploding Dwarf_lv1.png

I also gave away a Chaos Legion Booster Pack, donated by my guildmate @sinistry, and 10 newly released $KOG tokens. Now that the post has reached the end of the seven-day point of payout it's time to spin the wheel of names and find out who the lucky winner of all three prizes is...

spin.JPG

Congratulations to the winner, @engilhramn! You are the lucky winner of all three prizes. All three prizes have been sent to your account.

sent.JPG

sent2.JPG

sent3.JPG

Remember, if you stake at least 10 $KOG tokens then you can call the KOG tip bot to send $KOG to your vanquished foes.

divider

This Week's Giveaway

Now that Land 1.0 has been released, I've decided to pause the Blast From The Past giveaway until I figure out how many of my remaining Beta Edition Reward cards I can use on my land plots. So, until sometime after the release of Land 1.5 I'll be hoarding my cards in anticipation of putting Rusty Android and his Beta Reward companions to work.

divider

Have you joined the number one #play2earn game in the world? If not, you need to get in on the fun at Splinterlands now!

splinterlands.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
46 Comments
Ecency