My entry to reflection hunters contest round 124 [ENG]/[ESP]

My entry to reflection hunters contest round 124 [ENG]/[ESP]

ofi4.jpg

ofi2.jpg

Receive warm greetings from me, the hive community and all the members of @shadowhunters.

I'm here to participate in the 124th reflection contest with this photograph. It is a reflection taken in my office, when there is little light because a lamp is defective.

There you can see how the images of the desk, chair and blinds are reflected in a glass window that overlooks the main office. It looks like two identical offices but it is nothing more than the mirror image reflected in the window.

I hope the images are to your liking and I bid you farewell until next time.

Greetings and blessings.

! [Spanish version] Reciban un caluroso saludo de mi parte comunidad de hive y a todos los integrantes de @shadowhunters.
Me encuentro por acá para participar en el concurso de reflejos número 124 con esta fotografía que les presento. Se trata de un reflejo tomado en mi oficina, cuando hay poca luz porque una lámpara está defectuosa.
Allí se observa como las imágenes del escritorio, silla y persianas se ven reflejadas en una ventana de vidrio que da a la oficina principal. Parecen dos oficinas idénticas pero no es más que la imagen especular reflejada en la ventana.
Espero que las imágenes sean de su agrado y me despido hasta una próxima oportunidad.
Saludos y bendiciones.

footer gpache.jpeg

All pictures are my own taken with my Samsung Galaxy A12
Translator used: Deepl
Footer designed with polotno studio

Todas las fotografias son propias tomadas con mi Samsung Galaxy A12
Traductor usado: Deepl
Footer diseñado con polotno studio

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency