A pump in Hive price

Namastey 🙏🏻🇮🇳

Hello friends, how are you all?? Wishing you all happy and prosperous life ahead..

I have been investing in cryptocurrency for the last 6 years. Ever since I started my hive journey, I have learned a lot about crypto in these years, As we all know cryptocurrency is like a roller coaster ride, The incoming move cannot exactly predicted. I have also suffered a lot of losses in these years. But the best thing is that I learned a lot from those mistakes, I talk about future trading then what I used to do earlier but I have managed to lose, So I left that and now I just do long term investment in crypto, Talking further, they will find out what a big mistake they have made because in the coming times, crypto will skyrocket to the moon.

IMG_20240511_233157.jpg

Screenshot from Binance

Today, hive Price is trending topic today, let's talk a out the price of #HIVE, today the price of HIVE is $0.3627 which is 18% increase in it in a one day, which is really a huge hike in the price. As 'm not expert of crypto, I don't know what triggered the price of $HIVE, Well every hiver is happy today, in future it price surely gonna pump for sure, it is only beginning.

Being the investor, it is only temporary move to $HIVE, By the time tomorrow comes, this graph will no longer be like this, it will appear quite inverted. As I am investing for long term, it doesn't matter to me. Whether the market goes up or down, I am not going withdraw my tokens atleast for Four years. But still, when the graph shows long green candles, it always gives me immense happiness as value of the wallet increase 😄.

Investment in crypto is another way of your source of Earning, being the hive users, i can say that earning by blogging and playing games gives you double benefits firstly entertainment and secondly most important is earning. In india unfortunately many people are not aware of Hive platform, I think I feel that in this journey I have come much further than my friends, Because web3 and cryptocurrency are the future of world. And I share my experience of crypto with my friends and relatives and tell them about cryptocurrency, but as soon as they hear crypto, they get shocked and think that it is totally risky and volatile Markets. Hive is amazing way to your source of income, earning some dollars in a day to enjoy, make your trip, secure your way of living, the best it's connect you to the world, to know about the future of tomorrow, I fell myself lucky to being the early investors and part of web3 blockchain Hive Platform.


Friends participate in ongoing may initiative by @leogrowth, you don't have to think about the topic to make the post, make a content according to inleo May calendar given below....

image (1).webp

For More details regarding initiative kindly visit the link given below 👇🏻

Initiative: May Monthly prompt

Thankyou 😃

@gargi 🙏🏻🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency