Party Hard 2- You are all invited to my party - EN/ES

image.png

Anyone want to come to the party?

If you have quite a few years following my posts, you may remember that just over 1 year ago, I was playing the first version of this game, which is too much fun and has a unique theme. I always promised to bring you its sequel, but I never remembered it and completely forgot about it until today, today I finally decided to try it, I have a lot of faith in it, 1 year ago I was watching gameplay about the game and I liked it, almost more than the first one, but the truth is that I don't know if I will love it or not until I try it, that's when I will feel the game in my hands, in my body, ok, now, this is getting a little bit strange... Let's go bxtches!

I haven't played anything yet, even, I stopped playing so you can appreciate with me the incredible graphic advance it has before it was a simple pixelated game, it was very basic, now it's a game that includes even leftovers and reflexes, fucking crazy!

image.png

Well, I can feel with a lot of certainties that the game has changed its difficulty, it's not as easy as before, now we must fulfill objectives, much more important than the previous ones, and also deal with a giant party, where there are always people and it is difficult to kill people, although, I'm not clear if I have to kill the whole party, or just meet the objectives, for now, I've been slowly killing people, the game, if you did not know, has many traps like the other, and you must activate them carefully because they can see you very suspicious and will call the police, has improved by 100% the AI.

And yes, we definitely see an incredible improvement in the AI, which is appreciated, in the previous version we saw how we made a mess and the police never discovered us XD. Here I've tried, but the police do chase me until they don't stop. We also have many more options, I think the one I've liked the most so far has been the "instinct" one, by leaving pressed the R creates a red circle around us and we can make a mass murder, which helps for when a group of friends has not separated anywhere in the party, I've been playing for about 45 minutes, I've been familiarizing myself since I'm basically new to this game, there are quite a few new things and the AI improved TOO MUCH, but I love it xD.

Going for my third try XD.

image.png

I learned something new, we can play with the traps and make the police fall into them, for example, I electrified a puddle of water on the floor, and the policeman died, XD. The game forces you to come up with strategies yes or yes, playing at random or luck is impossible, since it's a party with easily more than 50-100 people, and you only have to fulfill a few objectives, obviously, you also have to kill innocents, but the less the better, I think it's the way to get "higher score". However, it's epic the way you kill people, I feel like the dumbest fucking serial killer on the planet xD.

Here, in this map (the starting one) we have this peculiar way to move from one place to another, whenever people come to the bathroom, I kill them, excuse me...

image.png

After 11 min I managed to complete the level, killing 45 people out of 61, XD. I think I killed too many, I didn't take advantage of the traps and things like that, but that's not important, what matters is that the game is 10 times more fun than the previous one, it's more realistic, even if people have their backs turned they can't see what you're doing, we have things in "3D", stairs, and obviously, our unique step when pressing the Q, we will dance aphrodisiac steps and haha, they make you laugh. The relevant thing is that the game has improved too much, this version is much better than the previous one, I can't imagine a Party Hard 3, hopefully soon we will see it.

In general, the game was very good, I didn't feel anything negative, it's a little difficult at the beginning, but then when you learn to play is where you get the most out of it and the most fun. With only 1 level played, I felt PRO haha, when I really am a fucking shit, well, it doesn't matter, what I will keep writing about it, I recommend you to download it, it weighs less than 2 GB and even a toaster can run it on your operating system. Graphically, the game is nice, it doesn't give as much cringe as before; however, it can still be improved a lot more.

The soundtrack is what stands out, as its name says, "Party, at all times we will be going from party to party, obviously it would be too boring to go to a party without music, and much more boring to kill people without music xD. The music is cool, nice, and fun to listen to, even if it's not the best I've ever heard in my life, it gives a lot of life to the game, and we can change it ourselves by going to the DJ. Thanks for reading!

image.png

All images are my own.


Español


image.png

Alguien quiere venir a la fiesta?

Si tienen bastantes años siguiendo mis publicaciones, podrán recordar que justo hace más de 1 año, estaba jugando la primera versión de este juego, el cual es demasiado divertido y tiene una temática única. Siempre prometí traerles su secuela, pero nunca lo recordaba y lo olvidé por completo hasta hoy, hoy por fin me decidí a probarlo, le tengo mucha fe, hace 1 año veía gameplays sobre el juego y me gustaba, casi más que el primero, pero la verdad es que no sabré si lo amaré o no hasta probarlo, allí es cuándo sentiré el juego en mis manos, en mi cuerpo, ok, ya, esto se está poniendo un poco extraño... Let's go bxtches!

Aún no he jugado nada, incluso, dejé de jugar para que aprecien conmigo el increíble avance gráfico que tiene, antes era un simple juego pixelado, era muy básico, ahora es un juego que incluye hasta sobras y reflejos, ¡una puta locura!

image.png

Bueno, puedo sentir con muchísima certeza es que el juego modificó su dificultad, ya no es tan fácil cómo antes, ahora debemos cumplir objetivos, mucho más importantes que los anteriores, y además, lidiar con una fiesta gigante, en dónde siempre hay gente y es difícil matar a las personas, aunque, no me queda claro sí debo matar a toda la fiesta, o solo cumplir los objetivos, por ahora, he estado matando lentamente a las personas, el juego por si no sabían tiene muchas trampas al igual que el otro, y debes activarlas con cuidado, ya que te pueden ver muy sospechoso y llamarán a la policía, ha mejorado en un 100% la IA.

Y sí, definitivamente vemos una mejora increíble en la IA, eso se agradece, en la versión anterior veíamos cómo hacíamos desastre y la policía nunca nos descubrió XD. Aquí lo he intentado, pero la policía sí que me persigue hasta no parar. También tenemos muchas más opciones, creo que la que más me ha gustado hasta el momento ha sido la de “instinto”, al dejar presionada la R crea un círculo rojo alrededor de nosotros y podemos hacer un asesinato en masa, lo cual ayuda para cuándo no se separa un grupo de amigos en cualquier sitio de la fiesta, ya llevo más o menos 45 minutos jugado, he estado familiarizándome, ya que básicamente soy nuevo en este juego, hay bastantes cosas nuevas y la IA mejoró DEMASIADO, pero me encanta xD.

A por mi tercer intento XD.

image.png

Aprendí algo nuevo, podemos jugar con las trampas y hacer que la policía caiga en ellas, por ejemplo, electrifiqué un charco de agua en el piso, y el policía murió, XD. El juego te obliga a idear estrategias sí o sí, jugar al azar o a la suerte es imposible, ya que es una fiesta con fácilmente más de 50-100 personas, y solo debes cumplir unos pocos objetivos, obviamente también tienes que matar a inocentes, pero mientras menos mejor, creo que es la forma de conseguir “mayor puntuación”. Sin embargo, está épica la manera de matar a las personas, me siento el puto asesino serial más idiota del planeta xD.

Aquí, en este mapa (el de inicio) tenemos esta peculiar forma de pasarnos de un lugar a otro, siempre que viene gente al baño, los asesino, disculpen…

image.png

Luego de 11 min logré completar el nivel, matando a 45 personas de 61, XD. Opino que maté demasiadas, no aproveché mucho las trampas y cosas así, pero no es lo importante, lo que importa es que el juego es 10 veces más divertido que el anterior, es más realista, incluso, si las personas están de espaldas no podrán ver lo que haces, tenemos cosas en “3D”, escaleras, y obviamente nuestro paso único al presionar la Q, bailaremos pasos afrodisíacos y haha, dan risa. Lo relevante es que el juego ha mejorado demasiado, esta versión es mucho mejor a la anterior, no me imagino un Party Hard 3, ojalá pronto lo veamos.

En general, el juego estuvo muy bueno, no sentí nada negativo, es un poco difícil al comienzo, pero luego cuándo aprendes a jugar es dónde le sacas el mayor provecho y la mayor diversión. Yo con solo 1 nivel jugado, me sentí PRO haha, cuándo realmente soy una puta mierda, bueno, no importa, lo que si es que seguiré escribiendo sobre él, les recomiendo que se lo descarguen, pesa menos de 2 GB y hasta una tostadora puede correrlo en su sistema operativo. Gráficamente, el juego es bonito, ya no da tanto cringe como antes; sin embargo, aún se puede mejorar mucho más.

La banda sonora es lo que destaca, cómo su nombre lo dice, "Party, en todo momento estaremos de fiesta en fiesta, obviamente sería demasiado aburrido ir a una fiesta sin música, y mucho más aburrido matar personas sin música xD. La música está cool, es bonita y muy divertida de escuchar, aunque no sea lo mejor que haya escuchado en mi vida, le da mucha vida al juego, y nosotros mismos podemos cambiarla yendo al DJ. ¡Gracias por leer!

image.png

Todas las imágenes son mías.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency