Vibes web3 music competition week16. DON'T WORRY BE HAPPY song cover by @franco10

Hello, my name is @franco10 and I will be singing a cover of a song by Bob Marley title DON'T WORRY BE HAPPY#.
wow, this is another week again for vibes community is my honor to be here, for this moment looking at the theme "Root" and I tried to come up with something special for this community these time around.
this song I learned it for a very long time ago which is more of educative, informative and inspiring.when I saw this theme back to my roots I was very happy because is good to know your roots in my mind I quickly go to this song "don't worry, be happy" by Bob Marley.
these time I choose to sing in Acapella. bob Marley songs always inspiring and encouraging to me. if you don't learn how to trust in the lord for everything, you will always be worry and again in every life we have some trouble but when you worry you make it double please don't worry, be happy, and if you have no place to lay your head, and somebody came and took your bed, don't worry, be happy
my appreciation goes to @lordbutterfly and @pandamama for this wonderful inspiration. my thanks also gos to all my supporters and moderators
Have a nice weekend and Mey God bless you all.

    LYRICS

Here's a little song I wrote
You might want to sing it note for note
Don't worry be happy

Every life we have some trouble
When you worry you make it double
Don't worry be happy
Don't worry be happy now
Don't worry be happy (x4)

The landlord say your rent is late
He may have to litigate
Don't worry be happy
Don't worry be happy.

Thank you for viewing my content.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency