Battle Mage Secrets Weekly Challenge!

image.png

Hello everyone. Today I am going to share my battle.

Battle details: I played with death splinter and my opponent used a water splinter against me. Fire, water and dragon teams were banned in this battle.

IBattle Ruleset

Irules.png

It was a battle with 44 mana cap and two rules:

Iimage.png

Tis but Scratches: All monsters have cripple ability.

Iimage.png

Heavy Hitters: All monsters have the knock out ability.

IDiscussing My Lineup

Battle 1.png

Summoner, MIMOSA NIGHTSHADE level 3. This summoner removes healing abilities from my enemies, lowers enemy ranged attack power and gives my team Void ability.

First Position, GOBLIN MECH level 6. This monster is a powerful tank. It has Piercing and Stun abilities.

Second Position, PHANTOM SOLDIER level 3. This monster can lower enemy magic attack power.

Third Position, ANCIENT LICH level 3. This is a very powerful mage who has awesome ability Life Leech.

Fourth Position, CREEPING OOZE level 1. This monster can slow my enemies.

Fifth Position: First Position, HYDRA level 3. This monster is great answer to Sneak attacks.

Sixt position, VENARI MARKSRAT level 5. The death of this monster makes nearby monsters stronger.

IMy Strategy & Tips

I used a tank with Stun because I wanted to make use of Heavy Hitters rule. For the same reason I used two powerful mages. My PHANTOM SOLDIER also worked in combination with Summoner, MIMOSA NIGHTSHADE and had to lower enemy magic attack. Finally I used a sacrifice rat strategy to make my HYDRA even more powerful.

IAnalysis of The Battle

I basically bullied my opponent because it used a magic team and was a low level. This meant that my strategies were super effective. With lowered magic attack power my enemy became powerless so I won.

Battle results.png

I hope that you enjoyed my battle. If you would also like to start playing splinterlands and earning by making posts about your battles or by making art inspired by splinterlands please consider using my referral link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=fieryfootprints

Also please consider visiting my art gallery. So far it has only a few pieces that are inspired by splinterlands . But in the future I might add more works with splinterlands monsters.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency