Monomad's Challenge: People Catching Fish at Dusk

DSC07671.JPG

Hey Everyone, How Are You Today, I'm Back With Some Black And White Visuals You Might Like, And Here's My Entry For The #Monomad Challenge. this is my first post after a hiatus of almost more than 3 months to share black and white content with you guys, I had to take time to rest because I had a lot of work to do and had to go out of town several times, and it took up a lot of time and energy Lots. So this time I'm back with you guys to share content I hope you like. This is about a number of people who are fishing in an estuary in my city, they work by looking for fish even at dusk like the atmosphere in the photo that I share this time, I don't have many visuals from this place when people are fishing and looking oysters in this estuary against a very beautiful sunset. I will share this gradually because I think it will be interesting to make content for a long time as my portfolio to create stories from this estuary from time to time. Well, my friends, I hope you like the content that I share for the first time in a long time, and have fun.

DSC07523.JPG

DSC07528.JPG

DSC07529.JPG

DSC07588.JPG

DSC07608.JPG

DSC07628.JPG

DSC07616.JPG

DSC07658.JPG

DSC07660.JPG

DSC07673.JPG

IMG_9970.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency