Monomad Challenge: Torchlight Parade in the Streets

DJI_0810.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back again with some visuals that I made some time ago, this is a drone picture that I made at night, this time I took pictures of people carrying out a torchlight parade on the streets of the city I live in, you can see how the conditions are On the streets that night, they held a torchlight parade to commemorate the Islamic New Year. Carrying out a torchlight parade on the streets while reciting prayers was a way of celebrating the Islamic New Year. I didn't write much for this visual, so I hope you like the content I share this time, and have fun, my friends.

DJI_0814.JPG

DJI_0818.JPG

DJI_0825.JPG

DJI_0826.JPG

DJI_0831.JPG

DJI_0835.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency