Monomad Challenge: Football, Tense First Half

IMG_6759.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I made while documenting a football match in the city I live in, this was a very exciting match, they competed with great enthusiasm, this is the final match, they were professional players who were invited to play for each other. - each of the well-known clubs in my area, this match was a very tense first half, the score remained tied at 0-0 until the first half ended, you can see how exciting the match was this time, and the very enthusiastic spectators sat outside the field to watch the final match Today, I will share the next content for pictures in the second half of this match, and you will know how the results of this final match were. OK my friends, I hope you like the content I share this time, and have fun.

IMG_6676.JPG

IMG_6682.JPG

IMG_6689.JPG

IMG_6712.JPG

IMG_6724.JPG

IMG_6728.JPG

IMG_6729.JPG

IMG_6750.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency