PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography Round 67. Капли на листьях - Drops on the leaves

Всем привет! Hello everyone!
За окном мороз, а я вспомнила лето, перебирая фотографии в своём фотоархиве. Эти фотографии я сделала в июне 2018 года. It’s frosty outside, but I remembered summer while going through photographs in my photo archive. I took these photos in June 2018.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

После дождя я рассматривала капельки, оставшиеся на листьях. Фотоаппарат у меня всегда с собой, поэтому я сделала несколько кадров этих круглых красивых капелек. After the rain, I looked at the droplets remaining on the leaves. I always have my camera with me, so I took a few shots of these beautiful round droplets.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Поверхность этих листьев, видимо, обладает свойствами, отталкивающими воду. Капли не растеклись на листьях, а остались лежать совершенно круглыми. Это всегда выглядит очень красиво, похоже на произведение ювелирного искусства. The surface of these leaves apparently has properties that repel water. The drops did not spread on the leaves, but remained completely round. It always looks very beautiful, like a piece of jewelry.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

1ую фотографию я представляю на конкурс PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography Round 67 от @photofeed This is my entry to PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography Round 67 hosted by @photofeed

Camera Sony RX-100.


300 (7).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency