PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography Round 46. Лист берёзы - Birch leaf

Всем привет! Hello everyone!
Обычно у меня с собой всегда фотоаппарат. Даже, когда появился смартфон. Поэтому, когда лист берёзы прилип к стеклу машины, моя первая мысль была сфотографировать его. И лишь после этого, я вышла, чтобы смахнуть осенний лист. I usually always have a camera with me. Even when the smartphone appeared. Therefore, when a birch leaf stuck to the car window, my first thought was to take a photo of it. And only after that, I went out to brush away the autumn leaf.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

На макро-снимке хорошо видна структура листа. Красивый узор, который мне не разглядеть невооружённым глазом. The macro photograph clearly shows the structure of the leaf. A beautiful pattern that I cannot see with the naked eye.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

1ую фотографию я представляю на конкурс PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography Round 46 от @photofeed This is my entry to PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography Round 46 hosted by @photofeed

Camera Sony RX-100.


300 (7).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency