Yet another giveaway? Our giveaway! #287 - Summer Edition

A giveaway by a player, for the players! This giveaway intends to give back most value to the community. Plus it's so nice to distribute good cards around! For now I try to focus on Rift Watchers cards, but I may pick Chaos Legion staples if I'm not happy with the choice.

Now is the temporary Summer Edition! See the rules below.
Back to the usual giveaway by end of August!

Last winners

2023_08_17_08.41.23.jpg

Congrats @h4rr1s, @scfather! Your cards have been sent, enjoy!

Other participants: @arveno, @akiraymd, @nietokilll, @yeckingo1, @ieronimus, @dstampede, @olaf.gui, @henruc, @mirroredspork, @gregory-f, @rtonline, @daethical, @kahyazhe, @hoosie, @aresteris, @iceledy, @kryptof, @alexis666, @monsterbuster, @bitandi, @ladymisa, @jats-0, @jdike, @vaynard86, @tinyputerboy, @blitzzzz, @waynechuasy, @dhedge, @noctury, @rayius, @arc-echo, @circlebubble, @sheikh27, @outwars, @sparkyontherum, @dtam,

Sorry guys, better luck next time! Maybe this one?

More work for you, less work for me!
You will now pick the card you want in the table below. That's not too much work I hope!
And if you win with a "count me in" only, you get a Lichen Beast! You've been warned!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Rules

You know the drill, nothing exceptional here

  • just comment below to enter, add your ign username if it's different
  • one comment only, or that messes with the comment picker
  • upvotes are not required (but very welcome as they will directly pay for day+7 giveaway, and you get an additional 4% curation paid liquid)
  • tips are not required, I will tip back as much as I can, but I can't promised I won't be outpaced!
  • the winners will be announced in my next post: first name, first prize, second name you got it
  • I will tag the participants of the previous giveaway, I won't bother you (and myself) with a tag list

The winners will be announced tomorrow at about the same time.

Good luck to all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
85 Comments
Ecency