25

ellahzeah

Ellah zeah
My name is Elelwani Nemukula, known as Ellah. I am based in South Africa. I am an industrial engineer by profession. But very passionate about beauty/makeup, lifestyle and vlogging. So decided to start a youtube channel that will showcase my life and personality, in hopes that people learn something from my videos and also learning in the process. 15 March 2017 i finally decided to start up my YouTube channel, were I do everything lifestyle, beauty, Online shopping review, vlogs, hauls and product reviews.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
35 Followers
10 Following
SPK Token
The governance token for the SPK network.
0.000 SPK
LARYNX Token
The mining token for the SPK network.
0.000 LARYNX
LARYNX Power
Powered tokens used to mine SPK
0.000 LP
+ 0.000 LP
- 0.000 LP
= 0.000 LP
Estimated Account Value
The approximate US Dollar value for all SPK assets in your account
$0.000