PhotoFeed Contest - Portrait Photography - More Posing Than Biking

This post will be my entry for @photofeed portrait photography contest, If you wish to join the contest please kindly read and follow the rules and guidelines here for Contest Round 64

I was home that day, and as usual, I took my family out for a little afternoon biking, especially for my son. I am not home that often, so I try my best to spend time with him whenever I am home.

While he was having fun, I was equipped with my camera to take photos of him and my wife, and also the surroundings, at least I have some memories captured and I can show him later, but I also have some photos to share here on hive. it will be easier for me to retrieve it if the chain is still available.

Here are some photos for that occasion. : )
Do you notice my son's teary eyes, can you guess what was happening? hahaha
and that was the reason it was more posing that was done by my son, than the actual biking. He was having a little bit of a tantrum, when I stopped him from speeding and heading into a small ditch on the side of the track. hahah

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

my son and my wife on the track outside the small stadium.

separator2.png

An old man passed by, and did his afternoon walk as well.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Photo Styleportrait PhotographyAccesory50 mm lens
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingnatural light
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffusernone


I am a Balinese man, a father of a toddler son, working in the hospitality industry, who has recently found a passion for macro photography. I want to share the photos that I've taken here on Hive. I appreciate any comments or feedback you leave on my posts and kindly invite you to be part of my journey in this vast Hive Ocean. Thank you very much
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency