Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 15

Screenshot 2024-07-08 103127.png

Hello #Hive and #Vibes community ❤️

It's been such a long time since I posted anything about my singing, especially for the Vibes competition. But guess what? I'm back with a brand new song for the #Vibes #Competition #Week15! 😍

Usually, I love singing songs by Bruno Mars because they are so fun and cool. But this time, I wanted to try something totally different and surprise you all with new vibes for the contest.

Today, I’m singing a beautiful song called "LOVE" by Nat 'King' Cole. It's a really amazing song, and I hope you enjoy my version of it. 😍

Since I'm not allowed to have my own Twitter account yet, my dad helped me out by posting about it. Here’s the tweet he made for me:

https://x.com/Beet_Root_Soup/status/1810235088115786059

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency