Photo-essay contest № 8 #Orange-essay

Friends, hello to all! Hello new community with different colors! Watching you is a pleasure. That is why I decided not only to be an observer, but also to participate in this weekly color contest.

So, meet my small selection with orange flowers. This flower is scientifically called Gazania linearis. They come in different colors, but luckily, orange flowers are blooming in my garden right now.

Caring for Gazania linearis is not so difficult, the main thing is to water it on time. As you can see, these flowers are very photogenic, they look very bright in the photos. And in the flower beds, too, they immediately attract a lot of attention.

This was my participation in the competition. So, if you want to participate, follow the link and show off your photos:

@hive-14396/photo-essay-contest-nr-8

Thank you, friends, readers, for visiting my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency