HoloZing Creture Background Contest/ Water Whale Background

Hello to all the users who are part of HoloZing. First of all, I wish you a Merry Christmas and many nice things for 2024. I am new to the community and practically new to Hive, this is my second post. I have decided to get into HoloZing through the HoloZing Creature Background Contest!. It is a pleasure for me to be able to contribute to the development of this game, which we all look forward to playing soon. Here I will leave you how my creative process was for the design of this background for the Water Whale.

I started using Paint3D, since I do not have professional programs for graphic design, to be able to adapt the canvas to portrait dimensions, using the dimensions 1080x1350 pixels.

Later I chose the background color that I would use for the design, and obviously sea blue would be the most appropriate, if we are referring to a whale, a whale that will fight in battles, but a whale nonetheless hahaha.

Then I began to add seaweed and fish from the sea using tools such as 3D shapes, precisely the program has 3D fish by default and I did the rest of the design using the brushes and 3D doodles tools, playing with the type, thickness and glowing effect for the light focus.

Here I will show you the results as a background for a water whale, I added text, taking into account that we are working based on the creation of cards for the start of these creatures, I think it is necessary to identify what creature it is, as we have seen over the years in classic games.

Column 1Column 2

It has been a pleasure to be able to contribute to the development of new backgrounds for Holozing creatures, I hope to be able to delegate HP soon to @zingtoken, this game seems incredible to me and its similarity in animation with Pokémon truly captivates me. Thanks to all the filmmakers especially @ acidyo for sharing your creativity with us.
Thank you all for your attention and I reiterate a Merry Christmas to all, I hope I have helped in this campaign.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency