September Hive Power Up Day - Lucky 13 Power Up

It is the first of the month again. Boy, August just flew by. It seems like yesterday that I did that powerup. September will make the 13th month in a row that I have participated in Hive Power Up Day. For that reason, I am calling it my "Lucky" 13 Power Up.

Remember you only have about 10 more hours to participate in September's Hive Power Up Day.

Hive Power up day 10 hours left.PNG

The Official announcement about Hive Power Up Day is here:
@traciyork/its-here-hive-power-up-day-for-september-1st-2022

Now, let's get down to business:
This month, I saved up 20.822 Liquid Hive throughout the month. My starting Hive power is 1,895.995 prior to powering up.

Hive balance.PNG

I powered up all of the liquid hive that I had. This will help reduce the amount of dust on my curation.

power up.PNG

After powering up my liquid hive I now have 1916.817 Hive powered up. My plan is to participate each month in the hive power up day by saving enough throughout the month. My goal is to reach 2,500 Hive Power by year end. HPUD is one of the tools that will help me to get there.

Hive balance after power up.PNG

Make sure that you participate in the Hive Power Up Day to help create a strong foundation on the Hive Platform.

EVER FOWARD!!!


To help support the community, I have become a Hive Engine Witness. My HE witness name is @darmst . If you would like to support me support the community, I would appreciate your Workerbee vote. You can vote at https://primersion.com/he-witnesses I am currently around 30th on the list.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency