This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Ladies of hive community contest#204/ I love rainy days

Hello beautiful ladies on hive it's another beautiful day and I'm overwhelmed with so much joy to be here once again too participate on this week contest brought to us by @ladiesofhive.

Seriously it's been a long time I participated on the contest that has been on for a long time now but I'm here now I'm happy to be part of this particular context and looking at the topics it's attractive actually an interesting most importantly.

IMG_20240924_210809_879.jpg

1️⃣ Some people are happier when it rains, others' moods tend to shift and they become blue (sad or down). How do you usually feel on rainy days and what are your favorite things to do?

Well,Talking about the rainy days has always been one of my favorite seasons whenever it's raining and also becomes more full of fun whenever I am with my friends because that's the best time to go out and play dancing and singing.

Infact playing under the rain it's one of the best experiences for most kids here in Nigeria, they see it as one of the best and favorite hobbies to have whenever they are on holidays or anytime at all when it's raining.

Even though sometimes it becomes so threatening to the health of one who does it more often and that's what makes most parents strictly warn against doing it. In pidgin language (vanacular) here in Nigeria there's what we call e dey sweet, e dey pain meaning what ever that is enjoyable can equally be painful.

In essence if I don't play under the rain whenever it's raining what I do is to go take some nap for a long time and I would always against anyone coming to disturb me.

Thanks for reading and sharing in with me your thoughtful comments on my content do have a nice day and a great New week too. Enjoy the rest of your day with your beautiful family and friends I love you all.πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ€—πŸ˜šπŸ˜πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊοΈπŸ€½πŸŠπŸš£πŸŒ§οΈπŸŒ§οΈπŸŒ§οΈ.

Logo
Center