Ladies of hive community contest #142 / my child hood fears

Hello, ladies

It's another amazing new week and a new month as well and of course I have got so much of an overwhelming joy that we've finally moved to just a quarter of the year 2023, though there are alot of persons who didn't really have the opportunity to witness the beginning of the year neither the quarter but God made it for us all and our beautiful families too.

2️⃣ What is that one childhood fear you have not told anyone yet?

Well, growing up as a child then I have had so much fears from all side especially in my academics, although on My last content I earlier stated one of my fears which was being so scared of any toys at all which my mom bought for me because she felt these are things which other parents would do for their kids as to make their tender age more of fun beautiful and colorful as well.

Honestly, it has never been an easy pages of my life because even up till date I still feel a little bit of that fears especially on my calculations courses and also having a huge boldness of defending myself outrightly in class and then am Also this person that doesn't like to be hurt because at some point in my life I can be so emotional.

My parents especially my late dad would always want to make a comparism of me and my sister and that's what usually makes me feel like am not part of the family, even at some point in my life I literally ask questions of really gave birth to me.

pexels-photo-7929419.jpegSource

My life experiences with my parents as a child has really given a thought to catch up for a long time and also made me to make a decision on how I can comfortably train my kids be it a male or female so they won't have inferiority complex In essence fears of the unknown.

Thanks for reading my post and also being able to share your thoughtful and generous opinions it's your friend @damsel001 do have a nice day and wonderful new week too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency