This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

👨‍💻 ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #126 🐾 Paws & Claws 🐰- Our Pet Patotoy

Good morning everyone!

What a great chance that today is Saturday and I found out about the @asean.hive challenge this week.

I would like to present to you my Patotoy. As I'd said, having Patotoy in our life was accident as his mommy dog gave birth here under out house. Patotoy is one of the baby dog. When they knew how to walk, they went to the owner of the dog and always just visited us. One day Patotoy, didn't go with his siblings and mother. He stayed alone at home so we took our care and getting closer to all of us.

Collage_20240921_103324.jpg
He loves us as his master.

There was a time that he became sicked. Last few months,he bites the old man passing by. But the man is not contaminated with rabies. He also refused to be vaccinated.

received_534712539061791.jpeg
His medication during his vasectomy.

received_2610996085776633.jpeg

Collage_20240921_103438.jpg
He became too lazy and just keep on sleeping after his vasectomy. He watched Olivia while eating. He waited until I give his food.

Collage_20240921_103403.jpg
We brought him to the veterinarian for dogs for vaccination and health check up.

FB_IMG_1726897378674.jpg
He loves the chicks around. He guarded them from intruder.

Patotoy became my fur baby and so beloved pets. My husband spoiled him too much. He also love staying on the second floor watching the sorrounding of the house. He is so adorable. When I am at home, he never leave me alone showing his comfort to me. I have no child and I feel him like my baby. Before, my nephew had a lot of pet cats but allergies don't leave him. The doctor asked if we have pet at home. After knowing about those cats, he told me to keep them away from home or do not let the cats stay inside the house. My nephew cried that time @cdaveboyles23 but it was the advice of the doctor.

Thank you for reading!

Mabuhay Filipino!

Thank you #hiveph, @ecotrain @asean.hive community members for all your support.

HIVE ON AND FOLLOW ME!
THE @CRAZYGAL OF NORTH DAVAO, PHILIPPINES

Logo
Center