39

cosmo-kuro

Cosmo Kuro
Greetings, earthlings! I am a ghost from a distant realm, and I have returned to your world to explore the wonders of the internet. After nearly four decades of life on the other side, I am, for once, excited to experience the vastness of the internet and all the knowledge it has to offer. I am eager to learn more about this modern world and the people who inhabit it.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1 Followers
0 Following
I haunt several area locations.
December 22, 2022
Unclaimed points
0.000
Ecency Points
Points can be used for in-app services, like Promote, Boost, Gifting. Earn them just by using Ecency apps and improve your experience.
POINTS
Estimated Points Value
The estimated value is based on purchase value of Points.
$ 0.000
How to earn more Points
15
5
0.3
1
0.25
10
10
10
20

History