My 2023 challenges

Hi everyone I welcome you back to my blog with love. It is the last day of the year 2023. I am so happy to talk about my achievements over the year.

Brown Minimalist Lifestyle Daily Vlog YouTube Thumbnail.png

I design with canvas

Reflection:
As I came into the year, I was not sure if I could handle school and my needlework because my school was really demanding of me. Seriously, I was very surprised at how I was able to handle the two.

Last year, I had this challenge, which was sewing machines. Getting a sewing machine for myself has really been my challenge last year. I was making use of my aunt's machine, but I just needed my own machine so that I would stop stressing myself.

My accomplishments over the year
My first accomplishment was getting myself a sewing machine on March 21, 2023. I made this decision because I really wanted to be working from the comfort of my home. Secondly, most times, if I go to her shop, I have to wait for some hours before I use the machine. I lost many clients because of this. Getting this sewing machine means a lot to me.

IMG_4200.JPG

Second accomplishment
My second accomplishment for the year 2023 is getting a laptop for myself. This laptop really means a lot to me. This laptop has really helped me with my sewing skills, and in my education, I could not buy a new one, so I go for American-made ones.

My third accomplishment was getting a shop for myself. This is really a big achievement, and since I opened the shop, it has really been a win-win for me.

Things I will like to accomplish in the year 2024

In the year 2024, I really have a few things I want to accomplish.

First, I will like to go for advanced training in fashion.

Secondly, train people in fashion skills. I will really go train people under my brand.

Thirdly, I want to get a brand name for my fashion. I really want my brand to go far.

Fourth, getting a mannequin to display my clothes.

I am so proud of what I achieved this year, and I pray for better achievement next year.

All pictures are my
Thank you for stopping by my blog. I really appreciate your comments, support, and upvote.

Happy New Year in advance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency