VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK-15 SONG COVER "GOODNESS OF GOD" BY HILLSONGS

Greetings to all of you!

My name is Cena keys and I will be doing a cover of a song titled "GOODNESS OF GOD" by HILLSONGS. This song got stocked in my heart cause its really a song that tells me more of how countless times God came through for me which is his "GOODNESS". Well recording this week was so stressful cause of malfunctions from my recording gadget but I'm grateful that I made it.

Congratulations to the winners of week 15. Sam Feldt joined us in the space, making it an incredible and mind-blowing experience for us musicians.
For us, it was a really wonderful one.

I truly appreciate the life-changing opportunities that @lordbutterfly, @silentscreamer, @verbal-d, and the vibes community as a whole provide to so many people every week. thank you so much @verbal-d for the reminder I got the message, I won't take that for granted, thank you once again
Thank you for listening!

lyrics
*I love You, Lord
Oh, your mercy never failed me
All my days, I've been held in your hands
From the moment that i wake up
Until i lay my head
Oh, i will sing of the goodness of God

And all my life you have been faithful, oh-oh-oh
And all my life you have been so, so good
With every breath that i am able
Oh, i will sing of the goodness of God*

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency