Monomad and pobphotocontest: Repetitions in the street in black and white

Hello friends,

A Sunday morning where the streets are empty.

IMG_4917.jpeg

The day is cold in the city and the benches are empty.

IMG_4918.jpeg

An alarm on my mobile phone tells me that I haven't written my entry to the #pobphotocontest organised by @friendlymoose with the theme : repetition.

I search in my photographic library for photos on the theme but I can't find any. It's the moment I realise that in front of me the pavement is a repetition of cobblestones.

IMG_4916.jpeg

IMG_4915.jpeg

My entry to #pobphotocontest.

At the same time the bench I'm sitting on is a repetition of planks.

IMG_4919.jpeg

And when I get up and cross the street I see a concrete fence which is also a succession of repetitions of concrete columns.

IMG_4920.jpeg

I have my post.

Happy journey home as I write these lines.

A greeting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency