The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry # 276 - Egret reflection on twig and silhouette

Hello my friends..

As usual, on the daily monomad Challenge I want to contribute my entry for the Challenge And this is the entry for the Monomad Challenge this time.

IMG_8188.JPG

This is my 276th post out of all the entries I've ever posted on this amazing community. Well, this time I'm going to show some photos again as my next entry on the black and white photography challenge. Well, today I want to show you some photos of egrets that I took in the mangrove forest a few days ago. Hopefully friends are entertained by the photos that I share. enjoy it

IMG_8192.JPG

IMG_8202.JPG

DSC02977.JPG

DSC02982.JPG

DSC03003.JPG

DSC03011.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationPusong, Lhokseumawe, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

faded-black-line-png-images-19.png

About Me

My name is Januar. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provincial cities in Indonesia. I have hobbies in photography, swimming, and others. For more details about me, you can read it in my first post on this link First my post in blog Hive

dark-shadow-line-straight-png-16.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency