The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry # 230 - Acehnese traditional fishermen

Hello my friends..

As usual, on the daily monomad Challenge I want to contribute my entry for the Challenge And this is the entry for the Monomad Challenge this time.

IMG_8477.JPG

Maybe you will get bored seeing the photos that I share. Because I often share it in my previous posts. But, for myself, I got these photos with a different story and atmosphere than the previous ones. I'm currently shooting at the same location, but I always get an interesting and different story from the previous one. So, the story that I will describe from these photos is that of traditional fishermen who will return home at sunset. That means the fishermen here immediately go home and stop all their activities as fishermen. And will be reunited with their families. Their work will continue the next day. Yes, that's the routine that the fishermen do there. All right, here are some photos of fishermen that I share through this post. Hope you guys like it.

IMG_8488.JPG

IMG_8491.JPG

IMG_8496.JPG

IMG_8498.JPG

IMG_8540.JPG

IMG_8545.JPG

IMG_8551.JPG

IMG_8555.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationBlock Five, Aceh, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

faded-black-line-png-images-19.png

About Me

My name is Januar. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provincial cities in Indonesia. I have hobbies in photography, swimming, and others. For more details about me, you can read it in my first post on this link First my post in blog Hive

dark-shadow-line-straight-png-16.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency