Holozing Backgrounds Contest-Design 02-The Nature Loving Raccoon

Hello Everyone!, Today, I am sharing my "Design 02" participation entry in the "Holozing Backgrounds Contest" which is being organised by the #Holozing Community @holozing. Perhaps the contest is nearing its end point, but its really been very exciting and interesting journey in doing such a wonderfully creative work and these amazing #illustrations..

Design 02
Theme: Nature, Flowers

RM01.jpg

Here is the complete process in achieving the entire background for the said theme.

RM07.jpg

RM06.jpg

RM05.jpg

RM04.jpg

RM03.jpg

So, here is my Nature loving Raccoon background:
RM02.jpg

So, here is my Nature loving Raccoon:
RM01.jpg

This is my final product in the #Holozing Backgrounds Contest. Hope you will like the background theme and the Nature loving Raccoon with beautiful flowers and abundant nature all around it.

Thank you so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency