My Splinterlands Journey Giveaway 8 and Results of Giveaway 7

It's the start of another week again! This is now my 8th giveaway! Gotta apologise for the slightly later than usual posting for my Weekly Giveaways. I got rather caught up in work today. ๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ“š

In other news, the Phase 2 of the Chaos Legion presale will be ending in a little under 3 days. So for those who're waiting for the General Sale, its coming soon! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽŠ

Similarly, the clock is ticking down for those who still want to grab more pre sale packs to qualify for airdrop of the next 2 legendary cards after Dr Blight- Baakjira and Uriel the Purifier. Both of whom are REALLY STRONG! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป


The next card for GIVEAWAY #8 is...

โœจ๐ŸŽโœจPELACOR CONJURERโœจ๐ŸŽโœจ


Pelacor Conjurer_lv1.png

This Life unit spots NO Attack at all and a whooping 4 HP at level 1. He has a speed of 3 and also the FLYING ability. At 2 cost, he makes for a really cheap and good tank. FLYING also gives him 25% more dodge against non-flying units and makes him immune to the EARTHQUAKE ruleset. He's definitely a good addition to any Life deck, especially if you are still new to the game.


๐Ÿ“–Rules for Giveaway๐Ÿ“–

Giveaway #8 will last until the next Sunday, with 1 random lucky winner being picked. All winners in my Giveaways will also receive a slice of ๐Ÿ•PIZZA๐Ÿ• token.

  • All you need to do to participate is to COMMENT and leave your Splinterlands name if it is different from what you use to post.
  • Winners will have to acknowledge their win within 48 hours by leaving a comment in the winner announcement post. This is so I don't send cards to non human accounts.
  • In cases of non response, prizes will be forfeited at my discretion.

I will also be VERY grateful for any UPVOTES, FOLLOWS & REBLOGS. ๐Ÿ˜


hivepizzasmall.png

Added Bonus of ๐Ÿ•PIZZA๐Ÿ• Token

  • I will use my staked ๐Ÿ•PIZZA๐Ÿ• to share a slice of ๐Ÿ•PIZZA๐Ÿ• with anyone in the comments who also UPVOTES, FOLLOWS & REBLOGS my post.
  • Just let me know if you've done that so I can double check and ensure I set aside some Resource Credits to reply back on your comments ๐Ÿ‘
  • Any fellow ๐Ÿ•PIZZA๐Ÿ• connoisieurs who !PIZZA me will also receive ๐Ÿ•PIZZA๐Ÿ• back from me. ๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ“ฃ๐Ÿ•SHOUTOUT to HivePizza๐Ÿ“ฃ๐Ÿ•

hive_pizza1.png

The guys over at PIZZA DISCORD have been very helpful throughout my Splinterlands journey. HivePizza is a creative and gaming focused community with strong roots in the HIVE ecosystem. I strongly recommend that you guys check it out if you haven't already done so. Weekly events with attractive prizes and airdrops of $PIZZA make it even more enticing. ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ•๐ŸŽ

So CLICK THIS LINK TO JOIN PIZZA DISCORD now!


WINNER of Giveaway #7

giveaway7winner.png

๐ŸŽ‰ @lunafreyaffxv CONGRATULATIONS! ๐ŸŽ‰

Please send me a message on the comments section to acknowledge (and auto enrol you for the next giveaway ๐Ÿ˜‚ unless you wish to opt out) before I send the card to you.


splinterlandsGIF.gif

Here's to wishing everyone all the best for the upcoming week ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ€.

To any new players who wish to explore the world of Splinterland, do feel free to sign up with my REFERRAL LINK ๐Ÿ˜Š.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency