πŸ“šπŸ“Diary of My Splinterlands Journey Week 15πŸ“πŸ“š - (also 🎁🧧Giveaway 15🧧🎁 and results of previous giveaway)


pizzabrawlblitz.png


It's the start of another week again! This is now my 15th giveaway! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠ

The End of Season madness just descended upon us yesterday and with that, the mad rush for increased power in the rental market especially. I hope everyone got some πŸ€Good LuckπŸ€ in their End of Season rewards chests.

I managed to finish in Gold 1 League this time around, having learnt from my mistake the previous round where I forgot to renew all my rented cards. The power of a good alarm clock is the difference between Gold 3 and Gold 1 apparently. πŸš¨β°πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ


Another huge event of note in the past week was the release of Waka Spiritblade, the legendary summoner made in partnership with Waka Floka. I sat through the countdown of the sale ticking down as I was interested in seeing how popular this card was going to be, given that there were only 500 copies to be sold, at an astronomical price of 500 vouchers and 5000 SPS (about USD1900)! πŸ˜±πŸ€―πŸ€‘
w2.png

And 3 seconds later the number of cards left went from 500 to ZERO !!! πŸ˜±πŸ€―πŸ€‘ Yup! EVERYTHING SOLD OUT INSTANTLY IN A MATTER OF SECONDS! This really shows how popular Splinterlands is for such a costly card to be snapped up instantly.
w4.png


And now, for an update on the number of Chaos Legion packs sold thus far. About 165k sold since last week. Still not too bad. That is still quite an amazing sales figure!

Here's the current count (as of the moment I'm writing this post) of the number of packs sold, and we're JUST PAST halfway of the 7 million mark! This means another airdrop card release is still some ways away. πŸ˜„ Which also means everyone has a chance to get in now and grab more packs for the remaining airdrops! 😜

My fingers are crossed! 🀞🏻🀞🏻🀞🏻 Hopefully I'll get some amazing luck for the next round! πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€


packs sold 1 march.png


The next card for GIVEAWAY #15 is...

✨🎁✨Choose One of these Reward Cards✨🎁✨


Common Cards Giveaway.png

Instead of continually going through my list of common reward cards I can afford to give away each week, I've decided to let YOU CHOOSE WHICH YOU PREFER! 😜

This is probably more helpful, especially for new players who join my giveaways, as they can then finetune their decks with what they need (if they're lucky enough to win πŸ˜‰πŸ€).

Of course, all these options are while stocks last, if I'm unable to offer you the card you've chosen should you win it, I will send you one of these cards in the list instead. They are all very useful for new players, and even veterans who level these cards up to high levels will find them pretty strong too! πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ


πŸ“–Rules for GiveawayπŸ“–

Giveaway #15 will last until the next Sunday, with 1 random lucky winner being picked. All winners in my Giveaways will also receive a slice of πŸ•PIZZAπŸ• token.

  • All you need to do to participate is to COMMENT and leave your Splinterlands name if it is different from what you use to post.
  • Winners will have to acknowledge their win within 48 hours by leaving a comment in the winner announcement post. This is so I don't send cards to non human accounts. (I'd strongly recommend you to FOLLOW me so that you can keep yourself updated should you be one of the winners πŸ˜‰)
  • In cases of non response, prizes will be forfeited at my discretion.

I will also be VERY grateful for any UPVOTES, FOLLOWS & REBLOGS. 😍



Divider pizza.png

Added Bonus of πŸ•PIZZAπŸ• Token

  • I will use my staked πŸ•PIZZAπŸ• to share a slice of πŸ•PIZZAπŸ• with anyone in the comments who also UPVOTES, FOLLOWS & REBLOGS my post.
  • Just let me know if you've done that so I can double check and ensure I set aside some Resource Credits to reply back on your comments πŸ‘
  • Any fellow πŸ•PIZZAπŸ• connoisieurs who !PIZZA me will also receive πŸ•PIZZAπŸ• back from me. 😊

Divider pizza.png

πŸ“£πŸ•SHOUTOUT to HivePizzaπŸ“£πŸ•

Divider pizza.png

The guys over at PIZZA DISCORD have been very helpful throughout my Splinterlands journey. I strongly recommend that you guys check it out if you haven't already done so.

PIZZA is an active gaming and creative arts crypto community on the HIVE blockchain. Popular games on HIVE like SPLINTERLANDS, RISING STAR, EXODE, HASHKINGS have their own PIZZA communities here.

pizzabrawlshort.gif

Don't miss out more events that are always being organised. Join the PIZZA DISCORD. Even if you aren't interested in the πŸ’°πŸ•πŸŽGIVEAWAYS & AIRDROPSπŸ’°πŸ•πŸŽ, there is a vibrant and friendly community there awaiting you.

hivepizzasmall.png

CLICK THIS LINK TO JOIN PIZZA DISCORD!!!

Divider pizza.png


WINNER of Giveaway #14


giveaway14winner.png

πŸŽ‰ johnripper CONGRATULATIONS! πŸŽ‰

Please send me a message on the comments section to acknowledge (and auto enroll you for the next giveaway πŸ˜‚ unless you wish to opt out) before I send the card to you.


splinterlandsGIF.gif

Here's to wishing everyone all the best for the upcoming week πŸŽ‰πŸ€.

To any new players who wish to explore the world of Splinterlands, do feel free to sign up with my REFERRAL LINK 😊.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency