My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 277. Shadow of a candlestick.

I had to change the small bulb that has the grandmother's chandelier, I took the opportunity to clean it, but while I was doing that work I thought of placing it in a place that would give sunlight to see how the shadow looked, which I found excellent as the figure of the chandelier was projected, which I share with the community.

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100 , round 277 in the #ShadowHunters community.👇


image.png


image.png


image.png

Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here is the link:
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-fd0dc88bf15a

image.png


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency