This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Nectar Queen in Water color - Splinterlands Art Contest

Hello, beautiful readers, welcome to my participation in the contest..

b5.jpg

For this watercolor reference the "Nectar Queen" card is used as a reference, I started with the watercolors respecting their original colors but giving it that colorful touch of watercolor, I hope you like it

Reference:

Nectar Queen.png

Source link:
https://next.splinterlands.com/card-detail/226/regular/3/?tab=lore

Tools I use:
  • Water color
  • Watercolor brush

I sketch Nectar Queen

b1.jpg

I start with the orange and yellow

b2.jpg

green legs

b3.jpg

I finish the final details

b4.jpg

Add a watercolor background with sparkles

b5.jpg

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog.