New NFT I’ve Been Wanting For Months! 🔥🍕😎

D6CD784D-A7DD-485C-9D81-778A33555F1F.jpeg

Just added a new NFT to my collection that I had been eying for some months now. I had mentioned that I was wanting to pick up a Pizza Slice as well when I got my Chummy and today was the day!

I didn’t have enough resources to pull together for the nightwolf collab slice, but I thought this slice was BADAZZ so I had to pick it up!

Super dope artists though, check them out on Twitter:

This pickup was also influenced by a bit of FOMO! The Wax team is hosting an event where they will buy up $10,000 worth of NFTs from independent artists on the secondary markets based on community votes.

And hopefully use those NFTs to host giveaways for the community

But Pizza Slice is a project that might get quite a bit of votes. So I figure I'd better get a slice before it gets picked up by the Wax team.

Wax Creators First Medium Article

It just magically happened to be a good time for me to make the pick up though. The Slice has been secured! 🍕

I do have some other NFTs and PFPs on the Wax NFT wishlist but this was a big one that I wanted to add to the collection. Super cool NFT, super cool project, I can't lose with this one...



👉 The Epic Powered Up Whitelisting Event

Officialtako Atomic Hub

👉 NFT Hive Drop Calander

👉 Independent Wax Artist Directory

👉 Create A Wax Wombat Wallet



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency