Hive Power Up Day || September 2022

Banner made with Canva

It's been a while since I did my first power up. Back in the day I used to do a fair amount of them. Got my account up to 2800 Hive Power before using some of that. Y started the year with less than 2000. And have steadily tried to get that number back to where it was. Some of this was done thanks to the Hive I receive through delegations. It isn't much, but it is a steady daily income which I appreciate and save up for powering up each month.

Before

After

Since I have some HBD I decided to throw some in the mix to get more Hive Power. It was a little more than 37. Again, not much. But growth needs to be steady. Or regrowth for that matter. Someday, I'll see habkgn huge power ups like something regular. And I'm not too worried about it. As I figure out the ins and out of being a blogger on web 3.0, consistency seems to be the key factor that separates those who do well and those who do great.

I've said this many times. Investing into the blog is important. Stake matters not only for governance. It's is a sign that we are invested in the project. It gives us the freedom to interact with others. It also gives is better rewards. So why would it be a priority. Of course, I understand people who are around here to make ends meet. More than half the Latin community in Hive is Venezuelan. And we all now how the economy doesn't work around here. We are always looking for ways to get money. Be it quick or slow.

But of we want to be successful in Hive, we need to invest in our blogs. Not only time, but money. We have the advante of receiving rewards around here. Put those rewards to good use here and out. That's the key!

There's nothing more from me. I hope my next power up is bigger. I want my big bee badge. Also, I'll try to get all the months next year. That's my other goal!

As I have just finished a monthly content creation challenge, I wanted to take some time.to decompress today, so no rant for me. This Thursday is for tired. I'm still aiming for a whopping 5000 Hive Power. Since I've been commenting like crazy and moving along with my daily goals as a little fish, my sight is fixed on becoming a dolphin. Maybe next year I'll be closer to this. For now, I'll enjoy my time in the pond.

That's all from me for now, but I hope you have a good one!

Don't forget to power up and that your posts about it must be set at 100% power up!

I have forgotten this last bit many times.

Logo grabado en madera.jpg

Follow me on Instagram for enquires and commission.

If you'd like to help the workshop grow, you can make a donation here.

You can find me at discord as bertrayo#1763

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency