This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

DIY Shorts | Break Stick Prototype [ASMR]



DIY.png


Go to the Spanish version


Hello there, 3speakers!


It isn't the usual type of woodworking I'm used to do; however, a friend asked me if I could make a break stick. This is a tool used by dog breeders and trainers to pry open the dog's jaws once they are holding something very tight. It can be some object or maybe another dog in a fight. It gives the user some leverage to make the dog release something it's holding with something more than just your hands.

It was an interesting project and I recorded the process. This is a prototype, but soon I'll be making some other kinds.


Break Stick para Pitbulls


¡Buen día, 3speakers!


No es el tipo de carpintería al que estoy acostumbrado; sin embargo, un amigo me preguntó si podía hacer Break Sticks. Estas son herramientas utilizadas por los criadores y entrenadores de perros para poder abrir las fauces del animal cuando este se encuentra sujetando algo con mucha fuerza. Es algo crucial para tener un mejor apoyo que hacerlo solo con las manos. Puede ser muy útil cuando dos perros se quedan enganchados durante una pelea.

Ha sido un proceso interesante. Este es solo un prototipo. Pronto traeré otros modelos.


  • Fotos/Photos and Video 📹 📷: taken by me (Redmi Note 13)

  • Portada/Thumbnail 🖼️: by me, created with Canva.

  • Edición/Editing 🎬: by me, made with Adobe Audition CS6, Capcut.


Banner Hive.png


Follow me on Instagram for enquires and commission.

If you'd like to help the workshop grow, you can make a donation here.

You can find me at discord as bertrayo#1763


▶️ 3Speak