Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 215; Worried about aging?

semanaport.jpeg


Greetings friends I wish you are enjoying good health and have an excellent week, this is my entry for Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 215, moderated by @galenkp and I chose topic number five:

Are you concerned about aging from an aesthetic and financial security point of view?

I have always thought that each stage of life has its special moments and it is in each of us to live them to the fullest, youth is characterized by strength, vigor and indomitable spirit capable of conquering everything, old age on the contrary, means a slow and calm pace of life where longevity is used to the fullest.

During my university studies I had the opportunity to live with a kind retired lady who was a great inspiration for many of the girls who shared residence, despite her age and retirement she did not limit herself to stay at home, on the contrary she was very active and well organized with time, with her I learned that retirement and old age are normal stages in the life of a human being and we must make the most of each stage and perhaps perform some activity that for work reasons we leave on pause, at this moment in my life I am at the point where the most important thing is peace and well being, after returning from my workday and attending to the chores at home, I take the time to sew, watch sewing tutorials and start a new project, this keeps me active and allows me to update myself with trends in fabrics and design.

semana  (1).jpeg

semana  (3).jpeg

divisor nuevo.jpg


It is a stage in which I hope to enjoy my retirement and take care of the vegetable garden I have always wanted to have in the backyard of my house to grow my favorite vegetables, also to dedicate myself to sewing, take morning walks on the beach, enjoy the company of my son and my family and prepare delicious recipes.

As for social security, it is an important issue that I have discussed a lot with my husband, because in my country it is not the best, many elderly people suffer from shortages because they do not have the economic resources to buy medicines and food, working on it is a priority to have an old age as comfortable as possible.

semana  (4).jpeg

semana  (5).jpeg

semana  (2).jpeg

divisor nuevo.jpg


dese 1.png

Blessings!

avatar.jpeg

divisor nuevo.jpg



Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator
          All images are my own, captured by a Síragon LC-3000 camera. 
                                                               
   Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría, capturadas por una cámara Síragon LC-3000.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency