Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 194 - ❄️ The First Snow ❄️

Hi creative friends!

This is my entry for this week. Honestly, I had no idea for creating the template that @shaka provided this time, so I decided to take a small part from the template. Sometimes, it can be frustrating not to find ideas that match what you're looking for. However, it's not a problem as long as you keep trying and do your best. Move your hands, and let everything flow.

first snow.jpg

For more information about the contest, you can go to the following link Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 194 - ✨45 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨



Sources

From #LMAC Gallery


LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @edgarafernandezp.





Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. I would love to see you in my next posts. Be kind and stay happy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency