Vibes web3 music competition week16 "twinkle Twinkle little star" song cover by @Azime

IMG_0810.JPG

This is vibes web3 music competition,am Azime
In this vibes week 16 theme called ROOTS,I will be singing"twinkle twinkle little star"that's the first song I wrote the lyrics of,when I was a kid
The joy I derived in writing the lyrics and
learning this song while I was a kid makes my childhood memorable
That's what prompt me to sing the song in this week theme called "ROOTS"
Below is the lyrics of the song

          Verse 1

Twinkle Twinkle little star
How I wonder what you are
Up above the world so high like a diamond in the sky
Twinkle twinkle little star
How I wonder what you are

         Verse 2

Twinkle twinkle little star
How I wonder what you are
Up above the world so high
Like a diamond in the sky
Twinkle twinkle little star
How I wonder what you are.

Thanks for stopping by to view my content 🙏🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency