children photography || Monomad challenge

1.jpg

3.jpg

333.jpg

23.jpg

2.jpg

Hello to my dear black and whites.

Another post and my @monomad challenge today.

At the beginning of today's post, I would like to thank the friends and curators of this forum, @monochromes, @brumest, and @ewkaw, for this gathering.

Our funny and at the same time a little tired boy is our topic today. One of the photography decors is the use of a rechargeable car in the studio, which attracts both girls and boys. That's why we have hidden it in a place so that we can take pictures first with other devices and finally with the car. One of the decorations is a window in the studio that I use to photograph children and entertain them.

The white bed is another item of studio equipment that I usually use when children are tired, so that they can better transfer the feeling of licking and tiredness to the bed.

I hope you like it. God bless you until another post and another beautiful topic

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8hgZ9Y3ysiL2Lruq6sgi2Cz9P9AQEEvXXACgLyKc6gAuZX.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency