Dead writer in practical life

skeleton-1456627_1280.webp

When the harsh circumstances uproar The Writer becomes dead? All the time it's the trait of normal people to give up. So the situation described above doesn't relate to writers. The death of a writer doesn't transpire by typical phenomena.

When the heart or spirit dies then you can term a writer as dead.

Breathing process will occur but the paper will remain blank as there are no intentions in his /her mind.

Why I am explaining all this, well within the last two months some occasions totally engulfed me psychologically. I was offended because my thoughts were not able to take the position of the article. Surrounded by odds I felt disheartened. When I said goodbye to my studies, my next desire was to make my observation strong. Testing myself in fulfilling home chores and baking classes I was relieved. But connecting again with the world which I evacuated before just because of my studies. It was hard.

  • Prior communions and love ;

I tried to reach out to my friends who were not in my connection for the last three years. They all moved on and now we all were eligible to announce ourselves mature. Well pandemic shook us all but we overthrew it with bare hands. Fulfilling graduation, getting engaged, beginning with new jobs all reminded us of our dream. And we all made it come to pass. Right now I have to restrict myself to tutor kids.

reading-7334749_1280.webp

Image source

  • The generation gap;

For me to meet up with the new generation was a unique experience. As a teacher I was a little bit unhappy due to their attitude. I remembered my own time when I already knew there was no check and balance on me regarding studies. I was my own teacher when I had to accomplish homework. So now the kids don't take that much interest with their studies. They contemplate that they have to kill time in school or tuition centers as their wealthy parents pay money for this.

Secondly, the respect element is missing. There was a time when we shouted crazily in public while seeing our teacher. Or we avoided the work in fear that our teacher might see us performing this mischief. It was a respect + fear game. And nothing such is happening now. So this attitude made me a little bit dissatisfied. I know there is a friendly relationship between teacher and student but still it's not getting the right direction in all the cases.

  • Death of ethics;

We used to take the responsibility that our parents are investing efforts in all this, and they never realized this. But right now the scenario is the total opposite, they make efforts to wake their morality by telling them about the money. And on the other side kids relate this matter with studies and indicate the wrong attitude by telling us that we are paying you. So the teacher seemed to be standing on the seat of the servant. I belong to the middle class where if the teacher rebukes you, parents do the same as they believe that teacher is always right. They don't ask further questions. But right now parents used to call teachers to ask why did you say this to my child? Like ethical values exist no more. If you can tutor your kid at home why do you want us? One student surprised me by saying Youtube is the best teacher. I don't know how I should react to this.

And lastly what broke me was the current affair situation, you can speak everything but not the truthful. It would be some death inducing for you. So yes I am dead now. All these circumstances are horrifying me badly. How and where I should reflect my emotions. At once my teacher use to quote

"parctical life is hard more than your anticipation"

And now I am realising the reality if this.

butterfly-42414_1280.webp

Source
Header Image source

DreemPort_Image_Sourcing.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency