Travel to Ujong Batee Beach to enjoy the beautiful sunset view

Hi beloved Pinmapple Travel friends šŸ

Today I want to invite all my friends again to go on a trip with me to enjoy the beautiful sunset off Ujong Bate beach which is near Lhokseumawe City.

This beach is one of the students' favorite beaches to spend their afternoon after a day of activities on campus. I also went here this afternoon because of the recommendation of one of my close friends who said the sunset view here was very beautiful.

Today I left home at exactly 5 pm, along the way I saw the view of the sun this afternoon which was very bright, after 30 minutes of traveling I finally arrived at Ujong Batee Beach.

When I arrived at this beach I saw that the atmosphere was still very bright because usually the most beautiful sunset moment is when the clock shows past 6 o'clock, while waiting for the sunset moment to arrive I am now starting to enjoy the various beautiful natural views that are here.

Apart from the sea and beach here being very beautiful, I also saw that this beach was surrounded by various very dense green plants and trees. In fact, this beach looks like a beach in the middle of nowhere because at first glance this beach looks like it is surrounded by very dense forest.

Today I went to this beach just the two of me on my beloved black Vario motorbike which always faithfully accompanies me wherever I go.

I also saw several jellyfish stranded on the beach and large wooden tree trunks carried by the sea waves. If you look at it from here, this beach looks very aesthetic and very beautiful.

After almost 30 minutes of waiting while enjoying the snacks I bought on the trip, the sunset view was now starting to appear.

It's true what people say about this beach, the sunset view here is really very beautiful, the blue sky and sea which previously looked bright are now starting to look orange because of the reflection of the sunset rays which are very beautiful.

Even the beach seemed to have turned golden because of the reflection of the very beautiful sunset this afternoon, I was so amazed by the beautiful view here, I really felt sorry because I was only able to go to this beach today, if I had known earlier maybe I could Enjoy the beautiful sunset views on this beach even earlier too.

Unfortunately the view of the sunset disappeared very quickly because it was getting dark, on the way home I had to pass through a dirt road with a view of the iron fence dividing PT Arun's land along the road.

Until finally I arrived at another beautiful sunset viewing spot in one of the local fish ponds. The sunset view at the fish pond looks very beautiful, especially when you see that the day is getting darker and around here you can see the shadows of the trees reflecting in the water, it looks even more aesthetic.

I also saw that there was a small hut house on the edge of the pond as a place for people who own this fish pond to stay. The reflection of the small hut house's shadow into the water of the fish pond made the view even more beautiful. I really enjoyed my trip to see the evening sunset. This was until I arrived home again when the day had turned into night.

This is my travel story today, thank you friends who have visited my travel post today, see you in my next travel post.

šŸ“· PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
Photographer@aquagelas
LocationIndonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency