Another badminton court in Lhokseumawe

Hi friends, on this occasion I want to share some photos that I took today. This morning I took the exam for the Arabic language proficiency test.

which is a requirement for graduation, the required score will be a minimum of 430, if not achieved, you will be required to retake, there are approximately 140 questions that students must answer.

We were at 12 o'clock until half past two taking the exam. Thank God it went smoothly, we just have to wait for the results, in about 5 days the results will come out.

After that we went to the nearest Warkop to discuss many things with friends to see the progress of the thesis and have other conversations. After sitting for about an hour I chose a faster pattern.

so that I can play badminton on the IAIN Lhokseumawe campus. I have been absent from playing badminton here for more than two months. Today I went back, but I didn't, apparently on this day there were a lot of people who came to play badminton, usually only 8-12 people

This time there were 20 people who came so I decided to only play once at around 6 o'clock. I went straight back to the house, took a shower, rested then got ready to go to the mosque. After that, I got ready to clean the shop because a patient would come who would be cupping.

tonight and prepare each tool for cupping on call tomorrow. Maybe tomorrow there will be 3 to 4 patients where one patient wants cupping on the head area

because it is good and the benefits are maximum if for diseases the cupping is done on the head area which is different from cupping in general cupping on the head can only be done once every 3 months

Meanwhile, healthy cupping on healthy stems can only be done once a month to maintain healthy body metabolism and so on

That's my agenda for today and tomorrow. Hopefully it can be useful for my friends. That's all from me. That's my post. On this occasion, don't forget to keep an eye on my next post. Thank you, see you again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now