🔥ALEX PAUL - WEEK 3 VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION🔥

portada hive 2.jpg

For this week's performance, I have prepared a track titled "03:00 AM." It's an electronic house song created with synths that I'm confident will make you move your head. Although I don't usually create electronic music, it has become one of my favorites. I hope you enjoy this track as much as I enjoyed creating it.

If you don't know me yet, my name is Alejandro, A.k.a. Alex Paul. I'm an independent artist, musician, producer, and audiovisual designer. I experiment with my art on the web 3 platform. This is my submission for the #Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 3:

I also want to express my gratitude to the whole gang who supported me during the past contest. You're all awesome!

Captura de pantalla 2024-03-06 a la(s) 5.14.32.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency