This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Sign Of Jonah Is Upon Us - 09/23/2017- The END is NOT YET! September 23 it begins.

THE END IS NOT YET! The truth about the story of Jonah the way you have never heard it... and it has everything to do with what is going on right now in the world. --- Please do Subscribe, Like, Comment, Check the Bell for updates and above all else, please Share with others, it helps others to see what you are now seeing. I love you all Jacob

6 And ye shall hear of wars and rumours of wars: see that ye be not troubled: for all these things must come to pass, but THE END IS NOT YET. 7 For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places. 8 All these are the beginning of sorrows.

Help the helpless -

If you want to support this channel financially or just find more information about me and the topics I share visit my free resource

If you like to read my novel is now only available at my website. - no international sales and we are out of hardcovers, and yes, I do personalize each copy. Please allow up to 10 days for shipping.

MUSIC Provided by The Amazing Kevin Macleod
"Soaring", "Dreamer","Pepper's Theme",
"Willow and the Light","District Four"
Kevin Macleod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons:
By Attribution 3.0 License

Please support him as I do!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.thepause.com/the-sign-of-jonah-is-upon-us-09-23-2017-the-end-is-not-yet-september-23-it-begins/