It's In Your Head, Zom-bay, Zom-bay, Zom-bay-ay-ay-ay-oh-oh: Uncle Creepy edition


I have had this song in my head many times, but I had to use ask Teh Googles who does the song, and I'm only 90% sure this is the version that I've heard the most.

This video is entertaining, though. For starters, it just might even be older than me. The lead singer does not look like someone a "spooky little girl" would be interested in whatsoever. He's got a real "creepy uncle" vibe going on in this video.

The list so far


# Artist Song
1 Auli'i Cravalho How Far I'll Go
2 Huey Lewis and the News The Power of Love
3 Metallica Sad But True
4 Metallica Nothing Else Matters
5 Metallica Wherever I May Roam
6 the pAper chAse I Did a Terrible Thing
7 Metallica Sad But True (Repeat)
8 Limbeck Honk + Wave
9 AC/DC Back in Black
10 Patsy Cline Back in Baby's Arms
11 The Heligoats Florida Panther
12 Patsy Cline Walkin' After Midnight
13 Lord Huron Until the Night Turns
14 Richard Edwards Gene
15 Built to Spill You Were Right
16 Richard Edwards Olive Oyl
17 Frank Ocean Sierra Leon
18 The Thermals Back to Gray
19 Pedro The Lion When They Really Get to Know You, They Will Run
20 Limbeck Trouble
21 All Them Witches Internet
22 Pedro The Lion Keep Swinging
22 Father John Misty Please Don't Die
23 Black Sabbath Fairies Wear Boots
24 Father John Misty Total Entertainment Forever
25 Cardi B Best Life
26 All Them Witches Call Me Star
27 Black Sabbath Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
28 The Doors Light My Fire
29 Al Green Can't Get Next To You
30 Guns n' Roses Civil War

 






Posted with SteemPress

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency