LIL - Contribution to LMAC: The Situation On My Front Page

I have some plants in my yard. The busyness that I do is not only in the fields. But many routine activities that I have to do. As usual, in a short time I also have to take care of the plants in the yard such as: lemon musk, orchid flowers, banana flowers, tomatoes and chilies and many other plants. The busyness that I do is also outside the house when I hunt for mushrooms, insects and others. All work I do with pleasure and sincerity. So that the feeling of tiredness, tiredness and fatigue is all gone.

Lemon Kasturi musk lemon fruit, leaves and stems
Lemon Kasturi musk lemon fruit, leaves and stems
Brassocattleya Orchidaceae, Orchid flower, orchid leaves
Orchid flower Orchidaceae, Orchid flower, orchid leaves
Orchid flower Orchidaceae, Orchid flower, orchid leaves
Red roses red rose flower, red rose leaf, red rose stem
White roses white rose flower, white rose leaf, white rose stem
White roses white rose flower, white rose leaf, white rose stem
Tomatoes Tomatoes, tomato leaves, tomato stems
Tasbih Flower (Banana Flower) Flowers, flower stalks, leaves
Tasbih Flower (Banana Flower) Flowers, flower stalks, leaves

Camera Xioami Redmi Note 9 Pro

Catagory Fungi Photography

Processed Adobe Linghtroom

Lens External Camera Smartphone

Location Kota Lhokseumawe, Aceh Sumatera Indonesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency