Lil Flowers, animals and tomatoes , my first contribution to the LMAC Library.

Hello my dear friends, it is the first time I make a contribution, I really hope it is the first of many, and I hope I did it well, I decided to take some photos with a unicolor background to make easier the editing work for our jobs, also the other photos were two photos that I had saved long ago, I really hope it will be useful, I hope to make better contributions in the future and any recommendation is welcome.

WHITE FLOWER/FLOR BLANCA White Flower, Flower, Flowers, Flor Blanca, Flor, Flores
YELLOW FLOWER/FLOR AMARILLA Yellow Flower, Flower, Flowers,Flor Amarilla, Flor, Flores
YELLOW FLOWER/FLOR AMARILLA Yellow Flower, Flower, Flowers,Flor Amarilla, Flor, Flores
RED TOMATO/TOMATE ROJO Tomate Rojo, Tomato Red, Fruta, Fruit
FLOWERS/FLORES Flowers, Flores
SQUIRREL/ARDILLA Squirrel,Ardilla, Animal, Pet
SLOTH and PIGEONS / PEREZA Y PALOMAS SLoth,Pigeons,Birds, Pajaros Pereza, Animal, Palomas, Aves

gdfgdfgdfg.pngdfgdfgdfg.pngdfgdfgdg.pngggdg.png


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency